Calendar

Our upcoming events are as follows. If you are attending for the first time it might be a good idea to contact us to let us know you are coming. All events start at 8pm unless otherwise specified.

 

August 2018: District event – “For the win” based in Market Harborough.

Sunday 20 May: We will help at Funfest run by the Rotary club of Rushden Chichele. Meet at Simon’s at 8am.

Sat 2 June: Duck racing and camping at Ferry Meadows

Tue 15 May 8pm: District meeting at “Brewers fare”.

Wed 14 Mar 8pm: Indian meal at the “Spice Lounge” in Higham Ferrers

Wed 7 Mar 8pm: Meeting at the Needle and Awl.

Wed 28 Feb 8pm: Meal at Higgins Pantry

Sat 24 Feb: Plant the tree event near Market Harborough

Wed 21 Feb 7 for 7:30pm: Rushden Rotary Charter Meal, £25.00 each. Colworth park conference centre.

Wed 14 Feb 8pm: Meeting at the Needle and Awl.

Wed 7 Feb 8pm: Takeaway at Simon’s and a look at the trip to Italy (The Italian Job).